Dear Nikolai and Lola

Dear Niko and Lola,

I suck, I’m sorry, it’s true. I’m a horrible cat owner and I probably always have been.  I know I normally forget to feed you first thing in the morning and don’t catch up until closer to around 1 or 2 in the afternoon.  I know I usually don’t get you fresh water hoping that you’ll just drink out of the sink.  So, I’m sorry.  I’ll try to be better, but I’m not making any promises.  I think this apology also has to extend to my male counterpart, because often times the care of you two falls onto his shoulders. So, alas… I’m sorry Rob, I’m a horrible cat owner.

Sincerely, Me

Leave a Reply

