Home is Where I Belong With You

I don’t leave home very often. There are several reasons for this, some of them are within my control others are beyond me.

I would love to travel more, but part of me is to scared to leave my family, friends, and kitties. When I do leave all of this behind I am able to sooth my soul by remembering that I have the most important people in my life with me. I would never leave town without my husband and daughter. There’s honestly no experiences I would want to have that I couldn’t share.

When I do manage to get away from home, I usually enjoy it very much. I have a good time learning new things and experiencing life outside of the norm. I am always happy to return home to my friends and family, and also my bed 🙂

This post brought to you by The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

